A formal announcement released by the office of the President on March 29, 2017 contained the names of the students who are about to receive awards in the recently concluded April 1 graduation.

This year, Jason Cyrill Tajores, Dan Angelo Timtim, and Marianne Loraine Fidel received the School of Education (SOE), School of Business and Governance – Accountancy and Business and Management (B&M) school awards respectively.

Tajores became the SOE representative last school year, Timtim for Accountancy and Fidel for B&M this school year. In the captions of their profile pictures with them in their “toga,” they thanked their family and friends, their SEC, PIGLASAPAT, and everyone who made their journey worth the while.

PIGLASAPAT would like to express its gratitude to the awardees for sharing their gifts of leadership and knowledge to the Ateneo studentry. They have exemplified an Atenean “who excels in academic, leadership and services, spiritual maturity, and social involvement”.

Padayon sa Pagliyab. Para sa Ateneo, Para sa Lipunan.